descriptionAllows you to easily search for a regression by automatically downloading the right builds from the mozilla build archives and running them for you.
ownerunknown
last changeWed, 15 Jul 2009 10:25:07 -0500
changes
Wed, 15 Jul 2009 10:25:07 -0500 Daniel Brooks tweak the download cache format, at the suggestion of whimboo default tip
Wed, 15 Jul 2009 10:11:33 -0500 Daniel Brooks update script to handle the new unified directory structure on archive.mozilla.org (about time, really)
Sun, 02 Sep 2007 16:17:22 -0500 Daniel Brooks make hourly search work on windows
Sun, 02 Sep 2007 13:31:23 -0500 Daniel Brooks make the script compatible with windows
Sun, 02 Sep 2007 00:23:25 -0500 Daniel Brooks Added tag v0.6.1_release for changeset 590a29994ecc
Sat, 01 Sep 2007 15:31:22 -0500 Daniel Brooks only one level of verbosity needed. I'd forgotten that we were dealing with nightlies that don't produce a bunch of spam on the console :) v0.6.1_release
Sat, 01 Sep 2007 15:06:31 -0500 Daniel Brooks merge
Sat, 01 Sep 2007 15:04:52 -0500 Daniel Brooks add verbosity switch
Tue, 28 Aug 2007 12:21:59 -0500 Daniel Brooks tweak directory name for nightlies
Tue, 28 Aug 2007 12:21:15 -0500 Daniel Brooks add to TODO
...
tags
Sat, 01 Sep 2007 15:31:22 -0500 v0.6.1_release
Sat, 11 Aug 2007 08:57:07 -0500 v0.6_release
Tue, 07 Aug 2007 12:45:46 -0500 v0.5.1_release
Wed, 01 Aug 2007 20:44:29 -0500 v0.5_release
Wed, 01 Aug 2007 02:12:48 -0500 v0.4.1_release
Mon, 30 Jul 2007 03:44:53 -0500 v0.4_release
Sun, 29 Jul 2007 18:22:01 -0500 v0.3.2_release
Wed, 25 Jul 2007 00:26:40 -0500 v0.3.1_release
Wed, 25 Jul 2007 00:14:33 -0500 v0.3_release
Tue, 24 Jul 2007 21:44:31 -0500 v0.2_release
...
bookmarks
...
branches
Wed, 15 Jul 2009 10:25:07 -0500 affa6a7e424f default
...